University Core Committees

The following Committees have been constituted to oversee achieving excellence in Academics in JSS Science and Technology University and also to provide an excellent work and study environment conducive to Pedagogical innovation and Academic Excellence.

Various Coordinators of Unviersity

AISHE Nodal Officer Dr. N Haraprasad, Deputy Registrar
TEQIP III Nodal Officer Dr. B Manoj Kumar, Professor, Dept. of Environmental Engineering
SMC Coordinator M S Maheshan, Assistant Registrar (Administration)
Swayam Coordinator Dr. Trisila Devi C Nagavi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering