Officers of the University

Prof. A N Santosh Kumar
Designation Controller of Examination
Email coe@jssstuniv.in

 

Sri M Mahadevaswamy
Designation  Finance Officer
Email fo@jssstuniv.in

 

Prof. S B Kivade
Designation Principal and Dean (Engineering & Technology)
Email principal@sjce.ac.in

 

Prof.  P Mallu
Designation Dean Faculty of Science
Email deansci@jssstuniv.in

 

Prof. P. Nagesh
Designation Dean Faculty of Management
Email deanmgmt@jssstuniv.in

 

Prof.  H Honne Gowda
Designation Dean Research
Email deanmgmt@jssstuniv.in

 

Dr. V.N. Manjunath Aradhya
Designation Associate Dean (Research)
Email assoc.deanres@jssstuniv.in

 

Prof. B. MANOJ KUMAR
Designation Dean Academic
Email deanmgmt@jssstuniv.in

 

Dr. Anil Kumar
Designation Associate Dean (Ranking, Accreditation, and Analytics)
Email anilkm@jssstuniv.in

  

Prof. B S Harish
Designation Deputy Registrar (I/C)
Email deputyreg@jssstuniv.in

 

Dr M N Nagendra Prasad
Designation Deputy Controller of Examination
Email dcoe@jssstuniv.in

 

Dr. Maheshan M S
Designation Assistant Registrar Administration
Email astreg@jssstuniv.in

 

Mr.  Abhinandan M S
Designation Assistant Registrar Examination
Email ams@jssstuniv.in

 

Administration – Key Functionaries

# Dept. / Section Head of Dept. Name E-mail Id
1 Department of Biotechnology Dr K R Sanjay sanjayrajesh@jssstuniv.in
2 Department of Chemistry Prof. P Mallu pmallu@jssstuniv.in
3 Department of Civil Engineering Prof. C Natarju cnataraju@jssstuniv.in
4 Department of Computer Science and Engineering Dr Srinath S srinath@jssstuniv.in
5 Department of Construction Technology and Management Dr. P. NanjundaSwamy pnswamy@jssstuniv.in
6 Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Dr. Mahadevaswamy U B mahadevaswamy@jssstuniv.in
7 Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dr Sidram M H drmhs@jssstuniv.in
8 Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering Prof. K Umarani uma_devoor@jssstuniv.in
9 Department of Environmental Engineering Dr. Sadashiva Murthy B.M hodenv@sjce.ac.in
10 Department of Industrial and Production Engineering Prof. V Ramesh rameshv@jssstuniv.in
11 Department of Information Science and Engineering Dr. B S Mahanand bsmahanand@jssstuniv.in
12 Department of Management Prof. Swaroop Simha swaroop.s@jssstuniv.in
13 Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Ravishankar R ravishankar.r@jssstuniv.in
14 Department of Mathematics Prof. S K Reddy pskreddy@jssstuniv.in
15 Department of Physics Mr. Mahadeva Prasad (Incharge HOD) mahadevaprasad@jssstuniv.in
16 Department of Polymer Science and Technology Prof. Anantha Padmanabha G S gsapnabha@jssstuniv.in
17 Department of  Computer Applications Prof. Manjunath Aradhya aradhya@jssstuniv.in
18 Administrative Officer Sri.  Somashekarmurthy K B kb_smurthy@yahoo.co.in
19 Placement Officer Dr. Pradeep M placement@sjce.ac.in
20 Librarian Sri Bassapa K L library@jssstuniv.in
21 Physical Rducation Director Dr. Revanna reva.revanna@jssstuniv.in
22 Hostel Chief Warden Boys Prof. P Mallu pmallu@jssstuniv.in
23 Hostel Chief Warden Girls Ms. Ambika ambika@jssstuniv.in
24 Academic & International Engagements Dr. Vanishri Arun vanishriarun@jssstuniv.in
25 Conditions Education Program cell Dr. S B Rudraswamy rudra.swamy@jssstuniv.in
24 Institution Nodal officers (Scholarship) 1.    Dr. S P Shivapraksh

2.    Mr. Arun Y C

1.    shivasp@jssstuniv.in

2.    arunyc@jssstuniv.in

25 NCC officers Mr. Divakar N dna@jssstuniv.in
26 NSS officers Mr. Shivaprasd N Shivaprasad_n@jssstuniv.in
27 IRS officers Mrs. Vishista Nagaraj vishunagraj@jssstuniv.in